This app may share photo on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Flickr, only with your permission.
When you allow ezColor access to your account, the corresponding service will ask for your credentials. However, we do not handle or store any of those personal information.
You can always revoke those permissions.
Removing app’s connection with Facebook account:
Removing app’s connection with Google+ account:
Removing app’s connection with Twitter account:
Removing app’s connection with Flickr account:
Please be aware that we are not responsible for and cannot control the privacy practices of those websites.
Last updated on Nov. 22nd, 2014