個人情報保護方針

当社は、個人情報を第三者に提供することはいたしません。
ご本人の同意を得ている場合だけで、画像をフェイスブック、ツイッターなどに共有することはできます。その時、該当するサビスでご利用しているのユーザー名とパスワードを入力する必要があります。当社はあの情報は取り扱い・保存などはいたしません。

以上

Privacy Policy

ezColor does not and will not share any personal information.

This app may share photo on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Flickr, only with your permission.

When you allow ezColor access to your account, the corresponding service will ask for your credentials. However, we do not handle or store any of those personal information.

You can always revoke those permissions.

Removing app’s connection with Facebook account:

https://www.facebook.com/help/262314300536014/

Removing app’s connection with Google+ account:

https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/3466521?hl=en

Removing app’s connection with Twitter account:

https://support.twitter.com/articles/76052-connecting-or-revoking-third-party-applications

Removing app’s connection with Flickr account:

www.flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne?from=extend

Please be aware that we are not responsible for and cannot control the privacy practices of those websites.

Changes to our privacy policy

Our privacy policy may change from time to time. If we make any material changes to our policies, we will place a prominent notice on our website or application.

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please email us at pyxisme@gmail.com

Last updated on Nov. 22nd, 2014

Privacy Policy

Pittoresco does not and will not share any personal information.

This app collects your location only with permission.

This app may share video on Facebook, Youtube, only with your permission.

Location data is used as album information to show to user, and is saved locally on your device only.

When you allow Pittoresco access to your account, the corresponding service will ask for your credentials. However, we do not handle or store any of those personal information.

You can always revoke those permissions.

Turning off location service for this app: on your device, open Setting -> Privacy -> Location Services -> Pittoresco.

Then you may want to delete those albums with location information.

Removing app’s connection with Facebook account:

https://www.facebook.com/help/262314300536014/

Removing app’s connection with Youtube account:

https://security.google.com/settings/security/permissions?hl=en

Please be aware that we are not responsible for and cannot control the privacy practices of those websites.

Changes to our privacy policy

Our privacy policy may change from time to time. If we make any material changes to our policies, we will place a prominent notice on our website or application.

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please email us at pyxisme@gmail.com

Last updated on Sept. 26th, 2014.